Email | University of Dhaka

Create Email

Sl. Name Requested Email Employee Title Mobile Action
1 Taslima Rahman taslima.rahman.ihe Assistant Professor 01711442672

2 Nasrin Sultana nasrin.sultana.ihe Associate Professor 01766597679

3 Nasrin Sultana nasrin.sultana, nasrin_sultana, sultana.nasrin, sultana_nasrin, nasrin.zakaria Associate Professor 01766597679

4 Taslima Rahman taslima.rahman, taslima_rahman, rahman.taslima, rahman_taslima, Assistant Professor 01711442672

5 Iffat Anjum iffatanjum@du.ac.bd, iffat@du.ac.bd, anjum@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01814928290

6 SHARMIN JAHAN CHOWDHURY sjchy Lecturer 8801686008413

7 Mohammed Ansarul Alam alamimldu Associate Professor 01732435997

8 Fairuz Chowdhury fairuz@du.ac.bd, fairuzchowdhury@du.ac.bd Lecturer 8801731011674

9 Nusrat Mehajabin nusratmehajabin@du.ac.bd, mehajabinnusrat@du.ac.bd, nusrat.cse@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01918531091

10 Syed Shahadat Hossain shahadat, ssh, sshahadat Professor 01747816856

11 Azmeri Khan azmeri@du.ac.bd, azmeri_khan@du.ac.bd, azmeri_1965@du.ac.bd Professor 01720981582

12 Syed Hossain shahadat, ssh, sshahadat Professor 01747816856

13 Kazi Mostak Gausul Hoq kazimostak@du.ac.bd Professor 01711104655

14 Md Asaduzzaman asadmcj@du.ac.bd, asad@du.ac.bd Lecturer 01520090583

15 Md Asaduzzaman asadmcj.du.ac.bd, asad.du.ac.bd Lecturer 01520090583

16 Mohammad Golam Saklayen Saqui mgssaqui@du.ac.bd, saqui@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01552374780

17 Sharmin Akhtar sharmin419@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01711154481

18 Md. Faridul Islam srhr2018 Senior Computer Instructer 01712071200

19 Abul Basher MD Ziaul Haque Bhuyan ziatheatre@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01727274354

20 Md. Arafat Hossain arafat@du.ac.bd, araftariq@du.ac.bd, araf@du.ac.bd, md.arafat@du.ac.bd, arafat.du@du.ac.bd, Assistant Registrar 01610105050

21 Mamun Al Mostofa mamunmostofa@du.ac.bd, mamunalmostofa@du.ac.bd, mamostofa@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01613515140

22 Soma Dey soma.dey@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01715101395

23 Md Rashedul Hoque rhoque@du.ac.bd, mrhoque@du.ac.bd, r.hoque@du.ac.bd, mr.hoque@du.ac.bd, md_rashedul_hoque@du.ac.bd, rashed_hoque@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01710327542

24 Mohammad Samsul Alam msalam@du.ac.bd, msalam.isrt@du.ac.bd, samsul.alam@du.ac.bd, samsulsujon@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801670321551

25 Dr. Naima Huq naimahuqdu@du.ac.bd Professor 01819260717

26 Ms. Taslima Yasmin taslima.yasmin@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01726704783

27 SHAHNAZ HUDA shahnazhuda@du.ac.bd Professor 01819215741

28 Dr. Md. Nazrul Islam asifnazrul@du.ac.bd Professor 01732679626

29 Muhammad Iftakhar Alam iftakhar@du.ac.bd, iftakhar.alam@du.ac.bd, alamiftakhar@du.ac.bd, Associate Professor +8801716187606

30 Goutam Saha 1. gsahamath@du.ac.bd, 2. goutamsahamath@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor +8801705357828

31 Mohaimen Mansur mmansur@du.ac.bd, mohaimen.mansur@du.ac.bd, mohaimen_mansur@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01788434512

32 Gopal Chandra Trivedi trivedi.gopal@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01716436966

33 DR. Mohammed Abdul Aziz maaziz@du.ac.bd Professor 01713303183

34 Sharif Akhteruzzaman biotechrescent@du.ac.bd Professor 01714111267

35 Md Hasinur Rahaman Khan hasinur@du.ac.bd, hasinurkhan@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01725106661

36 Nayeem Sultana sultana_nayeem@du.ac.bd, nayeem.sultana@du.ac.bd Professor 01924752886

37 Md. Israt Rayhan israt@du.ac.bd, israt677@du.ac.bd, israt.rayhan@du.ac.bd Professor 01924752885

38 Mohammad Lutfor Rahman lutfor@du.ac.bd, lutfor.isrt@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 01946674978

39 Mohammad Shahed Masud smasud@du.ac.bd, mohammad.masud@du.ac.bd, masudisrt@du.ac.bd Associate Professor 0088 01819987698

40 Mohammad Shafiqur Rahman shafiq@du.ac.bd, shafiq.rahman@du.ac.bd, shafiqur.rahman@du.ac.bd Professor 01811999036

41 Paritosh Kumar Roy pkroy@du.ac.bd, pkroy99@du.ac.bd, paritosh.roy@du.ac.bd Assistant Professor 01717064870